Neopop festival never disappoints and it keeps bringing the most amazing artists so far. The line-up is getting bigger and bigger and the new confirmations include Dixon, Maceo Plex, Chris Liebing, Paco Osuna, Helena Hauff and more.

Dixon, Maceo Plex, Chris Liebing, Paco Osuna, Helena Hauff, Solar, Loco Dice and Zadig have already played at Neopop festival and other festivals and clubs here in Portugal, but they are back to bring us the most amazing sets we have ever heard.

The Rotterdam artist called Speedy J is also confirmed in this festival and it’s his first time playing in Portugal. This guy has continuously been pushing the boundaries of electronic & experimental dance music. Blurring the lines between Live performance and Digital Djing, he fuses subversive electronics and peak time Techno.

DJ Bone, Jane Fitz, Dr Rubinstein, Svreca and the portuguese Lewis Fautzi have also been confirmed and join the already annouced.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.