With the creation of Instagram instastories it has become easier for fans to track their favorite Djs and have that sense of closeness. Although this was already possible in Snapchat, Instagram made life easier for fans. They do not need to look for the artist’s id and add it anymore.

However Snapchat has not lost its strength. Not all artists share the same content on the two social networks and, perhaps because instastories have appeared later on, there is still a bit of preference for Snapchat.

Since we do not want you to lose anything about your favorite Dj’s, we’ll show you a list with the ID’s of some of them:

Adventure Club: adventureclub
Afrojack: afrojack
Alesso: alesso
Alison Wonderland: alize4sho
Armin van Buuren: arminvanbuuren
Barely Alive: barelyaliveus
Ben Nicky: bennicky
Borgeous: borgeousmusic
Bro Safari: brosafari
Calvin Harris: calvinharris
Carnage: djcarnage
Dada Life: dadalifemusic
David Guetta: davidguettaoff
Deepblue: djdeepblue
Deorro: therealdeorro
Dillon Francis: dillonfrancis
Diplo: diplo
Dirty South: dirtysnapsouth
DubVision: dubvisionmuze
DVBBS: dvbbs
Headhunterz: itsheadhunterz
Dj Snake: djsnake
Djeff Afrozila: djeffafrozila
Excision: excisionmusic
Hardwell: hardwell
Ilan Bluestone: ibluestone
Ingrosso: ingrosso
KARETUS: karetusnap
Knife Party: realknifeparty
Kura – kuradj
Major Lazer: majorlazer
Markus Schulz: markusschulz
MaRLo: marlo_music
Martin Garrix: martingarrix
MAKJ: mak_snaps
Morgan Page: morganpagemusic
MOTi: moti_official
Nicky Romero: djnickyromero
Oliver Heldens: oliverheldens
Ookay: ookayx
REZZ: officialrezz
RL Grime: rlgrime
Seven Lions: sevenlionsmusic
Slander: slanderofficial
Skrillex: skrillex
Steve Aoki: aokisteve
The Chainsmokers: thechainsmokers
Tiësto: tiesto
Tommy Trash: djtommytrash
Valentino Khan: valetinokhan
Zedd: zedd
Yellow Claw: yellowclaw

Some of them use it a few times, others still use Snapchat a lot. What do you say? Are you one of those who still prefers Snapchat over instastories? Do you know any other Dj with Snapchat that is not on the list? Tell us everything!!

About The Author

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.